[1.9]moving platforms a few pixels off

Post not yet found bugs here. Please also confirm bugs if no one else did or if the last report is older.

Moderators: SMC Team, MVP

[1.9]moving platforms a few pixels off

Postby mrvertigo27 » 27 Aug 2009 14:03

i noticed this when uding small green pipes as a graphic for a moving platform, I alligned the pipe platform with some vertical pipes and every so often they wont match up anymore, there a few pixels off, the odd part is that it matches up in the editor, but not in game


MrV
I'm A YouTube Gaming Commentator https://www.youtube.com/user/Spitfire25565
User avatar
mrvertigo27
SMC Team
SMC Team
 
Posts: 2316
Joined: 20 Aug 2009 16:10
Location: the state of insanity

Re: [1.9]moving platforms a few pixels off

Postby Konstantin » 27 Aug 2009 15:09

Yep I have the same bug at mostly all my own levels... :x
All my levels
If you expirience Problems or just Need help, contact me.
My Skype ID: Goggy96
User avatar
Konstantin
Turtle boss
Turtle boss
 
Posts: 811
Joined: 15 Aug 2008 19:20
Location: Blaichach (Im Allgäu),Deutschland

Re: [1.9]moving platforms a few pixels off

Postby mrvertigo27 » 27 Aug 2009 15:23

Konstantin wrote:Yep I have the same bug at mostly all my own levels... :x


glad to see it isnt just me, I thought i was going carzy or py pc was messed up, glad to see that someone elce has this issue
I'm A YouTube Gaming Commentator https://www.youtube.com/user/Spitfire25565
User avatar
mrvertigo27
SMC Team
SMC Team
 
Posts: 2316
Joined: 20 Aug 2009 16:10
Location: the state of insanity

Re: [1.9]moving platforms a few pixels off

Postby Crabmaster » 16 Dec 2009 19:01

Yea this happens for me to. :|
Feeling nostalgic for this ol' place!
User avatar
Crabmaster
SMC Team
SMC Team
 
Posts: 1688
Joined: 05 Sep 2009 00:18
Location: CrabWorld

Re: [1.9]moving platforms a few pixels off

Postby mrvertigo27 » 17 Dec 2009 15:55

yah i kindof need this fixed so i can finish my "pipe dreams" level.
I'm A YouTube Gaming Commentator https://www.youtube.com/user/Spitfire25565
User avatar
mrvertigo27
SMC Team
SMC Team
 
Posts: 2316
Joined: 20 Aug 2009 16:10
Location: the state of insanity

Re: [1.9]moving platforms a few pixels off

Postby Konstantin » 20 Dec 2009 11:21

Same on my computer...
All my levels
If you expirience Problems or just Need help, contact me.
My Skype ID: Goggy96
User avatar
Konstantin
Turtle boss
Turtle boss
 
Posts: 811
Joined: 15 Aug 2008 19:20
Location: Blaichach (Im Allgäu),Deutschland

Re: [1.9]moving platforms a few pixels off

Postby Crabmaster » 20 Dec 2009 17:11

You know if you put them a few pixels the other way from were you want them, and if you position it just right it should be were you want it. :mrgreen:
Feeling nostalgic for this ol' place!
User avatar
Crabmaster
SMC Team
SMC Team
 
Posts: 1688
Joined: 05 Sep 2009 00:18
Location: CrabWorld

Re: [1.9]moving platforms a few pixels off

Postby mrvertigo27 » 21 Dec 2009 15:19

i can never get it just right, and when i do it changes, it seems ths never the same ammont of pixels
I'm A YouTube Gaming Commentator https://www.youtube.com/user/Spitfire25565
User avatar
mrvertigo27
SMC Team
SMC Team
 
Posts: 2316
Joined: 20 Aug 2009 16:10
Location: the state of insanity


Return to Open

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

cron