[1.9] Changing name creates a new level

Post not yet found bugs here. Please also confirm bugs if no one else did or if the last report is older.

Moderators: SMC Team, MVP

[1.9] Changing name creates a new level

Postby Crabmaster » 22 Feb 2010 00:50

OK, if you change the name in the editor instead of just changing the name, it basically does save as and makes a second level with all the changes you made. :mrgreen:
Feeling nostalgic for this ol' place!
User avatar
Crabmaster
SMC Team
SMC Team
 
Posts: 1688
Joined: 05 Sep 2009 00:18
Location: CrabWorld

Re: 1.9 Changing name makes new level, kindaof

Postby mrvertigo27 » 22 Feb 2010 00:52

not entirely sure this is a bug, this is the feature i used to make my mrvertigo puzzle level
I'm A YouTube Gaming Commentator https://www.youtube.com/user/Spitfire25565
User avatar
mrvertigo27
SMC Team
SMC Team
 
Posts: 2316
Joined: 20 Aug 2009 16:10
Location: the state of insanity


Return to Open

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

cron