[1.9] Standing on the shell

Duplicates of reported bugs.

Moderators: SMC Team, MVP

[1.9] Standing on the shell

Postby Levelmakerman1 » 28 Nov 2009 11:06

I accidentaly did a glitch. Didn't got a screenshot but made something with paint.
If someone knows what i mean, he/she should explain this glitch better. :)
Attachments
shell_glitch_1.PNG
Shell glitch found by Levelmakerman1.
shell_glitch_1.PNG (67.51 KiB) Viewed 4309 times
Sry, but i'm born to fail! XD
Thank you for listening me guys, and thanks for the wonderful game! I just wanna say that this account is almost dead soon. I can post some levels and stuff very rarely. A long time after that this account will be TOTALLY dead. Sorry... Again, thank you for reading this. The last thing i want is at least one of my levels is in any new version of SMC.
Levelmakerman1
Rokko
Rokko
 
Posts: 139
Joined: 07 Jun 2009 11:57
Location: Salo,Finland

Re: [1.9] Standing on the shell

Postby BowserJr » 28 Nov 2009 12:01

Is that the same as this bug? viewtopic.php?f=4&t=2382&p=15574
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LW1nifSu7wA

Your paint drawings look really strange. How are you making them?
"Plants need to have water poured on them because they have no hands to hold glasses of water."
User avatar
BowserJr
SMC Team
SMC Team
 
Posts: 1543
Joined: 05 Feb 2007 14:07
Location: London, UK

Re: [1.9] Standing on the shell

Postby Levelmakerman1 » 28 Nov 2009 13:15

Yes, it is.
On 1.8 this was easier to do. :)
Sry, but i'm born to fail! XD
Thank you for listening me guys, and thanks for the wonderful game! I just wanna say that this account is almost dead soon. I can post some levels and stuff very rarely. A long time after that this account will be TOTALLY dead. Sorry... Again, thank you for reading this. The last thing i want is at least one of my levels is in any new version of SMC.
Levelmakerman1
Rokko
Rokko
 
Posts: 139
Joined: 07 Jun 2009 11:57
Location: Salo,Finland


Return to Duplicate

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron