[1.9] Amilo L7320 problem

Reports that are not bugs or happen because of a misconfiguration.

Moderators: SMC Team, MVP

[1.9] Amilo L7320 problem

Postby Levelmakerman1 » 18 Dec 2009 08:10

Hi!

I just wanna play SMC with my laptop (sometimes). Well, i have installed it to my Fujitsu Siemens Amilo L7320, but i didn't have mouse!!!
Also, i saw some werid lines top of some graphics. Screenshot:
Attachments
WINRAR .zip.zip
Here is the screenshot
(440.35 KiB) Downloaded 275 times
Sry, but i'm born to fail! XD
Thank you for listening me guys, and thanks for the wonderful game! I just wanna say that this account is almost dead soon. I can post some levels and stuff very rarely. A long time after that this account will be TOTALLY dead. Sorry... Again, thank you for reading this. The last thing i want is at least one of my levels is in any new version of SMC.
Levelmakerman1
Rokko
Rokko
 
Posts: 139
Joined: 07 Jun 2009 11:57
Location: Salo,Finland

Re: [1.9] Amilo L7320 problem

Postby mrvertigo27 » 18 Dec 2009 13:57

does it have a usb port for external mouse?
I'm A YouTube Gaming Commentator https://www.youtube.com/user/Spitfire25565
User avatar
mrvertigo27
SMC Team
SMC Team
 
Posts: 2316
Joined: 20 Aug 2009 16:10
Location: the state of insanity

Re: [1.9] Amilo L7320 problem

Postby FluXy » 19 Dec 2009 21:16

It seems to use a "VIA UniChrome Pro" graphic processor. You should check that you have the latest drivers from here :
http://www.via.com.tw/en/support/drivers.jsp
If the latest drivers do not work correctly they are either buggy or don't even support OpenGL 1.3.
If i didn't read your post but it was important you can send me a PM.
Any Donation will help this project!
User avatar
FluXy
Admin
Admin
 
Posts: 2858
Joined: 04 May 2004 19:44
Location: Germany

Re: [1.9] Amilo L7320 problem

Postby Levelmakerman1 » 11 Jan 2010 19:22

@mrvertigo27

Yes

@Fluxy

Ok
Sry, but i'm born to fail! XD
Thank you for listening me guys, and thanks for the wonderful game! I just wanna say that this account is almost dead soon. I can post some levels and stuff very rarely. A long time after that this account will be TOTALLY dead. Sorry... Again, thank you for reading this. The last thing i want is at least one of my levels is in any new version of SMC.
Levelmakerman1
Rokko
Rokko
 
Posts: 139
Joined: 07 Jun 2009 11:57
Location: Salo,Finland


Return to Invalid

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron