Level Lose to Load State, Not Level Select

Propose new features or changes.

Moderators: SMC Team, MVP

Level Lose to Load State, Not Level Select

Postby -DarkAceZ- » 25 Dec 2010 01:19

When you load a level (not from the main game) from your save states (like right before a very hard part) it is annoying that it always starts out from the level select. Instead it could start out on the load screen, already having the state you loaded already selected so you can just hit Enter. :drugged:
User avatar
-DarkAceZ-
Maryo small
Maryo small
 
Posts: 1063
Joined: 28 Oct 2010 17:24
Location: The Level Editor

Re: Level Lose to Load State, Not Level Select

Postby DevEd2 » 25 Dec 2010 17:43

Huh? :|
User avatar
DevEd2
Turtle boss
Turtle boss
 
Posts: 791
Joined: 30 Nov 2010 22:44
Location: Earth :P

Re: Level Lose to Load State, Not Level Select

Postby Luiji » 25 Dec 2010 23:17

I have no idea what your talking about.
Custom Built IBM-Compatible (Arch Linux w/ KDE)
Dell Vostro (Windows 7)
Dell Inspiron 1440 (Windows Server 2003, Debian w/ KDE)
Dell Inspiron 11z (Linux Mint)
Luiji
MVP
MVP
 
Posts: 2703
Joined: 14 Jan 2010 23:20
Location: The Mushroom Kyngdom

Re: Level Lose to Load State, Not Level Select

Postby DevEd2 » 27 Dec 2010 13:41

I cant understand -DarkAceZ-'s original post. Is he just talking crazy talk or what? :?
User avatar
DevEd2
Turtle boss
Turtle boss
 
Posts: 791
Joined: 30 Nov 2010 22:44
Location: Earth :P

Re: Level Lose to Load State, Not Level Select

Postby -DarkAceZ- » 27 Dec 2010 14:17

:mrgreen:
User avatar
-DarkAceZ-
Maryo small
Maryo small
 
Posts: 1063
Joined: 28 Oct 2010 17:24
Location: The Level Editor

Re: Level Lose to Load State, Not Level Select

Postby -DarkAceZ- » 27 Dec 2010 14:18

Nevermind, I don't feel like explaining it again... :drugged:
User avatar
-DarkAceZ-
Maryo small
Maryo small
 
Posts: 1063
Joined: 28 Oct 2010 17:24
Location: The Level Editor

Re: Level Lose to Load State, Not Level Select

Postby DevEd2 » 27 Dec 2010 15:22

Rats! That was my last hope. :(
User avatar
DevEd2
Turtle boss
Turtle boss
 
Posts: 791
Joined: 30 Nov 2010 22:44
Location: Earth :P


Return to Feature Requests

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron